Backyard Swing Chair

(著) 池谷敦子



Author's Profile

Atsuko Iketani
1929 Born in Shizuoka prefecture.
1949 Graduated from Doshisha Girl's Professional School

1995 "The Moon made of tin"
1996 "Where the Cat Stays"
1997 "Yumegro Relay Station"
1998 "Sky Where Elephants Come"
2000 "Wind When I Come Around"
2002 "Attending All-Night"
2004 "Cicadas Rain"
2005 "Blue Even More Blue"
2007 "To You Unable to Sleep"
2009 "Glaberrima"
2009 "On a Day Meeting a Grasshopper"
2011 "The Shape of a Voice"
2012 "Signal"
2013 "Recitation of Collection of Poems A Goodbye at Dawn (DVD)"
2014 "Braille of a Collection of Poems - Wings of Imagination Spread Through Fingers"